A Fresh Beginning

After posting to “Engaging the Adventure” on Facebook for some time now, it seems appropriate to move in a new direction.  On Facebook, I have highlighted links to news in the missions community and in the world at large that I thought helpful to me and to others for prayer, networking, and reflection.  Lately, I have found that it has become too scattered and diffuse for me to follow–and my guess is for others to follow.  Therefore, I want to move in a new direction which brings themes and patterns together, where we can follow up on prayer requests with prayer of thanksgiving, where we can develop conversations about mission questions, and where we can highlight opportunities on the calendar.  I suspect that it will take a bit of time to find my rhythm here…and so I invite your suggestion and input.

For His glory’s sake to the ends of the earth!

Loren+

Leave a Reply

